As-Salam Alaykum Guest    Home   |   Search   |   Register   |   Login   |   Help

Profil details

  Send a Message
  Show Interest
  Add to My Favorites
  Block this Member
Last visit of okikoki: Jun 19 2018
 About okikoki:
My username is okikoki and I am a 52 years old Male.
I am Married and have 2 children.
I currently live in the city of ***Approval Pending*** in Pakistan.
***Security feature: This person is located in ().
I would be willing to relocate.
I am originally from Pakistan.
I speak the following languages: ***Approval Pending***.
My religion is Islam. I am Somewhat religious.
My ethnicity is Asian.
My height is 5'9' (175cm) and my weight is 180 lbs (82kg).
I do not smoke.
My education level is Bachelor degree.
I work as ***Approval Pending***.
 More about okikoki in his own words:
***Approval Pending***
 About okikoki's match:
I am looking for a person between the ages of 30 and 49.
I am looking for someone residing in Africa, or Europe, or North America, or South/Central America, or Asia, or Australia/Pacific Islands.
Religious nature preferred for potential spouse is Somewhat religious.
Height preferred is between 5'0' (152cm) and 5'8' (173cm).
Weight preferred is between 80 lbs (36kg) and 300 lbs (136kg).
 okikoki's photos:
Click on an image to enlarge it.

No photo has been added or approved yet.

[ Click here to send me a message ]
  This profile has been viewed 434 times. It was created on Apr 12 2018.


Members online:    Today's new members:

Contact Us  -  Privacy Policy  -  Links  -  Advertise with Us

We at try our best to make sure that all Muslim Matrimonial Ads posted here are genuine and from muslims looking for marriage. If you come across a profile that does not appear to be genuine, please contact us.
Muslim Matrimonial Ads at
Copyright 2004-2005 All rights reserved.